2018 – 2019 Executive

Effective July 1, 2018 here is your new Executive: President: Wendy Cook Vice President(s):  Tanya Kerr, Darren Storsley and Brian Coleman Secretary:  Nicole DeCambra Treasurer:  Jessica Sutlow Aboriginal Education Chair:  Janet Stromquist Adult Education Chair: Richard Obayashi & Anurita Dhiman (co-chairs) Communications Chair:  David Sandquist Early Career Teachers/TTOC Chair:  Kirsteen Cowan Ed Change & Assessment Chair:  Christa Barberis French Educators…

Read More

Langley Pro D Handbook

Click here to view PD Booklet July 2018   2018-19 Joint Pro-D application forms will be available September 21, 2018.  DO NOT apply using old forms as application will be rejected.

Read More