2019 – 2020 LTA Executive

Meet your new 2019-2020 LTA Executive:  

Table Officers:

President – Tanya Kerr (LTA)

Vice President – Graham Esplen (BSS)

Vice President – 60% release -Darren Storsley (LFA)

Vice President – 40% release  – Ellen Bornowsky (District ELL) 

Treasurer – Jessica Sutlow (N. Otter)

Secretary – Nicole DeCambra (LSS)

Standing Committee Chairs:

Aboriginal Issues Chair – Stef Brasnett (WGSS) & Jean Moir (Noel Booth)  co-chairs

Adult Ed/Continuing Ed Chair – Richard Obayashi (LEC) & Anurita Dhiman (LEC) – co-chairs

Communications Chair – Kirsteen Cowan (Blacklock)

Early Career Teachers/Teachers Teaching On Call Chair – Ceilidh Dobbie (Blacklock)

Education Change and Assessment Chair – Sabrina Jahn (N. Otter) & Victoria Woelders (D. Peacock)- co-chairs

French Educators Chair – vacant

Health & Safety Chair – Diane Courtney (ACSS)

Professional Development Chair – Pam Haugland (LFMS)

Social Justice Chair – Jennifer Robinson (Nicomekl)

Working and Learning Conditions Chair – Shannon  Spence (N. Otter)

Members at Large – Nicole Francis (LFA), Ashley Kunze (LFMS), Melissa Lonneberg (Noel Booth), Kylie Mantei (LFA)

Local Reps – Christa Barberis (WGSS), Laurence Greeff (LSS)

Categorized: blog