Langley’s BCTF AGM Delegates

At our General Meeting – February 5th – we elected the following Langley members to attend the 2018 BCTF AGM over the March Spring Break: Barberis, Christa  Casella, Gina Cook, Wendy Coulter, Megan Courtney, Diane Driediger, Ashley Elis, Lisa Esplen, Graham Kardos, Sandor Kerr, Tanya Lang, Laurie Mahil, Gurpreet McNeill, Elisa Miller, Hedy Proulx, Jason Pulice, Angelo Reynolds, Jodie Rowe, Aaron…

Read More

Joint Pro D NEWS

As of November 27, 2017, the JPDC will no longer accept online applications.  Members must now apply for joint pro d funding using a paper application provided by the Langley Teachers’ Association (LTA)” To access application form click here

Read More

2017 – 2018 LTA Executive

2017 – 2018 LTA Executive: LTA President Wendy Cook LTA 1st VP Gurpreet Mahil LTA 2nd VP Darren-Storsley LTA Secretary Nicole DeCambra LTA Treasurer David Low LTA Local Reps Brian Coleman, Nicole Francis,Laurence Greeff LTA Communication Chair David Sandquist LTA Aboriginal Issues Chair Janet Stromquist LTA Education Change Chair Christa Barberis LTA Health and Safety Chair Tanya Kerr LTA Professional Development…

Read More